19 East Event Gallery Open House

IMG_2106

I had the privilege of attending the 19 East Event Gallery open house with Soirée Weddings & Events this past Wednesday. I am in LOVE with this space, and the vendors all did such an amazing job of putting together this lovely event: check out that posh lounge by Bowery and Bash! Can I move in, please?

With an iPhone in one hand and a refreshing cocktail in the other, I thought I’d snap a few shots of this elegant affair in its remarkable setting.

IMG_2107

This stunning venue was recently acquired by Food For Thought, who provided the delectable nosh for the afternoon.

Tablescape.1

Tablescape.2

You guys, look at that floral by Exquisite Designs! I was practically swooning!

19.E.Event.Space

IMG_2113

I was barely able to handle the industrial chicness of it all. Sigh. I love. Perhaps I can talk Bryan into a first anniversary party there. Hmmm….

FYI: I’ve cross posted this on ye olde Soirée blog, as well, in a slightly less gushy tone. Slightly. Less. Gushy.



Leave a Reply

