Catching Up

Cake+Bake

Oh, hey! Remember when I used to update this blog? Neither do I. Yeesh. Well, it’s been almost a year since my last post where I teased our upcoming Halloween party. It happened. Then the holidays happened. Then Burns Night. Then Galentine’s Day…and I didn’t blog any of it. Well, the hope is to catch up with life and blogging and post what I missed this past year at appropriate moments. Fingers crossed!

Above image from the amazing The Cake Bake Shop in Indianapolis. Highly recommend!

Cafe.Brauer.Soirée

Photo above taken at a wedding by Soirée Weddings & Events last year at Cafe Brauer. Floral by Vale of Enna!

Leave a Reply

